Coverart for item
The Resource Displaced : a novel, Stephan Abarbanell

Displaced : a novel, Stephan Abarbanell

Label
Displaced : a novel
Title
Displaced
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Stephan Abarbanell
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
  • eng
  • ger
  • eng
Summary
"Keynote For fans of Joseph Kanon, Alan Furst, and Daniel Silva, Displaced is a deeply intelligent literary debut thriller--set within a world still reeling from WWII--about how the actions of a few can change the course of history"--
Member of
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
Dewey number
833/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PT2701.B37
LC item number
M67 2017
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
bibliography
Label
Displaced : a novel, Stephan Abarbanell
Instantiates
Publication
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references (pages 327-329)
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn973069289
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
330 pages
Isbn
9780062484475
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2017010306
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780062484475
  • (OCoLC)973069289
Label
Displaced : a novel, Stephan Abarbanell
Publication
Bibliography note
Includes bibliographical references (pages 327-329)
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn973069289
Dimensions
24 cm
Extent
330 pages
Isbn
9780062484475
Isbn Type
(hardback)
Lccn
2017010306
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9780062484475
  • (OCoLC)973069289

Library Locations

    • Flint Public Library (Middleton)Borrow it
      1 South Main Street, Middleton, MA, 01949, US
      42.5947443 -71.01612899999999
Processing Feedback ...